top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKeiko Yoneyama-Sims

Solution Focused Agenda Guide in Japanese

I am happy to announce the Guide for Solution Focused Agenda is now available in Japanese. Marco Matera, Solution Focus Coach and Trainer from Italy created the Solution Focus Agenda and the Guide with his colleague.


The Solution Focus Agenda is created based on Solution Focused Approach.

The Guide explains what is Solution Focused Approach and how to use the Agenda. It has been translated in many different language and now Japanese version is available.


Here are the video I created to introduce the Solution Focused Agenda and the Guide.


In English


In Japanese


The link to the page where you can download the Guide


The link to get sample of Solution Focused Agenda


I have been using the agenda for 3 years now. and It is helping me to keep going even when things are hard and the goal is so far away. Thanks to this agenda, I was able to create a workbook for moms, get into a school, and expand my business.


I hope this agenda is helpful in you achieving your goal with confidence and hope.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The book “Hope in Action”

The word suicide is scary to hear. Even for mental health professionals too. I am reading “Hope in Action” by Dr Heather Fiske, hoping that I can manage my own reaction and be helpful for clients in a

My best hope from this website

As any solution focused conversation starts with visualizing best hopes, I want to start this blog with exploring my best hopes from this website. My best hope is that Solution Focus Lab is a useful p

bottom of page